Aquino’s debut full length album, Giants Will Fall, is available at these retailers (click logo):




Google Play


Track Listing:

1 – New Year’s Reprieve
2 – Song of the Outcry
3 – Robot Joe
4 – Sadie
5 – Sisters of Height (Mishu, Where’d You Go?)
6 – My Usual Beauty
7 – Before Long
8 – Calenture
9 – Bud, His Astrovan, and Me
10 – We’re Far
11 – Giants Will Fall
12 – 1890
13 – Triumvir

All songs written by Michael Aquino/Cocotazo Music.

Here’s his single off the album, Bud, His Astrovan, and Me.

And here’s a sampling of Aquino’s music:


© Michael Aquino. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s